Wordless Wednesday – Beautiful Blue!

20121024-181416.jpg

About plantaholicsgardendiary

I'm passionate about growing many different types of plants, from alpines to fruit and veg, and this has what has led me to start this diary. I also love to visit gardens and nurseries, and to travel (usually with a heavy emphasis on plants and nature in general) and I will no doubt add posts about these! And I'm coeliac, so I will eventually get around to sharing new recipes, good websites I've found, and exciting new products I've come across. I hope you find something of interest here!
Image | This entry was posted in Alpines, Autumn, My garden, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wordless Wednesday – Beautiful Blue!

  1. They are beautiful. Gentians, I guess, from your tag. Something for me to remember as that is a lot of lovely colour for autumn.

Leave a Reply

